Legal Notice

Author’s rights :
Except when mentioned otherwise, all contents (texts, sounds, images, softwares, logo, brand, etc.) published on www.because.tv are protected according to national and international laws on Intellectual Property. The use of any document from BECAUSE MUSIC’s website is permitted for information purposes for personal use only. Under the reserves of the dispositions of the articles L 122-5, L 211-3 and L 342-3 from the Intellectual Property Code, any reproduction and/or communication of part or the whole of this content to the public is submitted to prior authorization. BECAUSE MUSIC is striving to ensure to the best of its possibilities the exactitude and the update of the information published on this website, which BECAUSE MUSIC reserves itself the right to correct at any time and without prior notification. Therefore, the visitor is warned that it is the visitor’s responsibility to verify the information by other means, including contacting the company BECAUSE MUSIC. Consequently, BECAUSE MUSIC is declining all responsibility: for any imprecision, inaccuracy or omission concerning the available information on this website; for any damage resulting from a fraudulent intrusion by a third party, and ensuing modifications of the information available on this website; and more generally, for all damages, direct or indirect, whichever the causes, origins, nature or consequences are, provoked by the website access by anyone, or by the impossibility to access the website, as well as the use of the website and/or the trust given to any information coming directly or indirectly from it. All the brands mentioned on this website are the property of their respective owners/companies.


All products, logos and images mentioned on this website pages are the property of their respective brand. The users of www.because.tv forbid themselves to transmit, by e-mail or by the forms available online, contents that constitute or include a penal infraction, that would infringe public order or be contrary to morals, that would violate any person's rights, etc. Users also forbid themselves to transmit any advertisement or any unsolicited commercial material (spam) and any contents that include viruses.


On the creation of hyperlinks towards www.because.tv
The website www.because.tv authorizes the creation of hyperlinks pointing towards its contents, under the following reserves : - Is forbidden the use of the technique of “deep linking”, which means that the pages from because.tv should not be imbricated in another website but accessible by the opening of another window. - Is required the mention of the source which will be pointed towards with the hyperlink. The information should only be used for personal, associative or professional purpose, any commercial or advertising purpose is forbidden. Warning : this authorization is not applicable for internet websites that publish information which are polemic, pornographic, xenophobic or, more generally, which could prejudice to people’s sensitivity. Please contact us for other uses.


On the creation of hyperlinks from because.tv :
The website www.because.tv will be able to contain hyperlinks pointing towards other websites which were not conceived by BECAUSE MUSIC or under its control. In case of need, these hyperlinks should not be considered in any way as a sign of approval by BECAUSE MUSIC, of the contents published on these website under the sole responsibility of their authors.


Changes of the use policy:
BECAUSE MUSIC is able to change the present use policy, the users of the website because.tv are therefore invited to consult it regularly.


Credits :
Site built by Patchwork, E-lixir, Yozik, Gotika et poudro.com
Design : Nathalie Canguilhem et Sarah Schlumberger
Shop and audio streams by Yozik
Hosting : Amazon Web Services

This website is edited by the company BECAUSE MUSIC, with a capital of 20.700 Euros, registered at Paris RCS under the # B 479 088 569,
and which head-office address is 173-175 rue du Faubourg Poissonnière – 75009 Paris – France.
Tel. : +33 1 53 21 53 21 – Fax. : +33 1 53 20 02 40 (Finance & Editions)
+33 1 53 20 02 60 (Marketing, Image, Urbain, Commercial, Promo & Digital)
SIREN / SIRET 479 088 569-00039
Director of Publication : Emmanuel de BURETEL.

Mentions légales

Droits d’auteur :
Sauf mention contraire, les contenus (texte, son, image, logiciel, logo, marque, etc.) publiés sur www.because.tv sont protégés conformément aux dispositions nationales et internationales sur la Propriété Intellectuelle. L'utilisation de tout document provenant du site BECAUSE Music n'est autorisée qu'à titre d'information pour un usage privé. Sous réserve des dispositions des articles L 122-5, L 211-3 et L 342-3 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, toute reproduction et/ou communication au public de tout ou partie de ces contenus est soumise à autorisation. BECAUSE Music s'efforce d'assurer au mieux de ses possibilités, l'exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur ce site, dont elle se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu. Aussi, elle avertit le visiteur qu'il lui appartient de vérifier l'information par d'autres moyens, y compris en contactant la société. BECAUSE Music. En conséquence, BECAUSE Music décline toute responsabilité : pour toute imprécision, inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur le site ; pour tous dommages résultant d'une intrusion frauduleuse d'un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations mises à la disposition sur le site ; et plus généralement pour tous dommages, directs ou indirects, qu'elles qu'en soient les causes, origines, nature ou conséquences, provoqués à raison de l'accès de quiconque au site ou de l'impossibilité d'y accéder, de même que l'utilisation du site et/ou du crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement de ce dernier. Toutes les marques citées dans ce site appartiennent à leurs compagnies respectives.

Tous les produits, logos, et images cités dans les pages de ce site sont la propriété de leur marque respective. - Les utilisateurs de www.because.tv s'interdisent de transmettre par courriel ou au moyen des formulaires disponibles en ligne des contenus constituant ou comportant une infraction pénale, qui porteraient atteinte à l'ordre public ou aux bonnes mœurs, aux droits de la personnalité, etc. Les utilisateurs s'interdisent également de transmettre toute publicité ou matériel promotionnel non sollicités ("spamming"), ainsi que tout contenu comportant des virus informatiques.

La création de liens hypertextes vers le site because.tv
Le site because.tv autorise la mise en place d’un lien hypertexte pointant vers son contenu, sous réserve de :
- ne pas utiliser la technique du lien profond ("deep linking"), c'est-à-dire que les pages du site because .tv ne doivent pas être imbriquées à l'intérieur des pages d'un autre site, mais accessible par l’ouverture d’une fenêtre.
- mentionner la source qui pointera grâce à un lien hypertexte directement sur le contenu visé.
Les informations utilisées ne doivent l'être qu'à des fins personnelles, associatives ou professionnelles ; toute utilisation à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires est exclue.
Attention ! Cette autorisation ne s’applique pas aux sites internet diffusant des informations à caractère polémique, pornographique, xénophobe ou pouvant, dans une plus large mesure porter atteinte à la sensibilité du plus grand nombre. Pour d'autres utilisations, veuillez nous consulter.

La création de liens hypertextes provenant du site because.tv vers d’autres sites :
Le site www.because.tv pourra comporter des liens hypertextes vers d'autres sites qui n'ont pas été développés par BECAUSE MUSIC ou sous contrôle. Le cas échéant, ces liens ne sauraient en aucune manière être regardés comme une marque d'approbation, par BECAUSE Music, des contenus des sites élaborés sous la seule responsabilité de leur auteur.

Modification des conditions d'utilisation
BECAUSE Music est susceptible de modifier les présentes conditions d'utilisation. Les utilisateurs du site because.tv sont donc invités à les consulter régulièrement.


Crédits :
Site réalisé par Patchwork, E-lixir, Yozik, Gotika et poudro.com
Design : Nathalie Canguilhem et Sarah Schlumberger
Shop et streaming audio par Yozik
Hébergement : Amazon Web Services

Ce Site est édité par la SARL BECAUSE Music, au capital de 10.000 Euros, Immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le n° B 479 088 569,
Dont le siège social est au 173-175 rue du Faubourg Poissonnière – 75009 Paris – France.
Tél. : 01 53 21 53 21 – Fax. : 01 53 20 02 40 I 01 53 20 02 60
SIREN /SIRET : 479 088 569.00013 Code APE : 921C
Directeur de la Publication : Emmanuel de BURETEL